A Family Portrait Deal You Don’t Want To Miss

Just In Time For Christmas!

IMG_2227

Capture The Holidays With A Family Portrait!
Let me create holiday memories you’ll enjoy all year. A family portrait is a gift that keeps on giving.

Now until Dec. 10 book a studio style portrait session for only $52 plus tax (normally $125). You’ll get 6 different poses and all 6 images on CD w/ release is included!

That’s a value of $425 for only $52, an awesome deal for the holidays!

All sessions will be at my home. Schedule a date and time HERE.
All sessions do require advanced payment to hold date and time.

And That’s Not All! Reprints Are On Sale!

_MG_0249

Now until December 10th all reprints are reduced in price to help with the holidays. I know you have a lot of presents to buy, so do I. That’s why I’m lowering the price for Christmas so you can order more for family and friends. Check out the lowered prices HERE!

I can also re-host your old events for Free so your friends and family can order as well! Just let me know and I’ll get them online ASAP!

4154
facebook google_plus pinterest twitter wordpress
Leave a Reply

