Sights and Sounds Productions

You have all heard about Bridezillas.  Those terrible, overbearing, control everything brides who expect every professional vendor she hires to bow to her will or be devoured. Luckily, in my 20 years in the wedding industry, I have run across only a few of these creatures who destroy weddings and leave a trail of unhappy professionals and bewildered guests in their path. But what I have noticed becoming more and more of a trend is what I like to refer to as the unbridezilla.  What is this you may ask? Well, let me tell you.

The unbridezilla is armed with a double barrel shotgun approach to their wedding: “I don’t know” and “I don’t care”.  These are the two answers a vendor will receive to 95% of the questions asked of them.  A recent conversation I had with one of these lovely species of bride:

“Your ceremony is at XX…

View original post 402 more words

Leave a Reply

