Photo Of The Day

I love this father, daughter shot. I took it this past Saturday at my wedding as the bride and her dad walked the aisle together. I’m amazed at how often the dad and bride don’t look at each other, but these two did and I was right on it. I’m always waiting, but sometimes it just doesn’t happen. Many times the bride and groom don’t even look at each other, which I find ironic since they spend so much energy not to see each other until that moment. This wedding went story book perfect. So far this year all of my weddings have been wonderful. And I’m so glad.

Leave a Reply

