The Lively wedding was extremely lively!

I shot the lively wedding back on October 16, 2010 and it sure was lively.  I was only there for 2 hours but I still shot tons of pictures.  The wedding party was humongous.  It must’ve been crazy getting all those people ready on time.  I think the lively wedding party must’ve been my largest wedding party to date. I love the men’s suits, they were a lot of fun. I could tell they enjoyed wearing them too. Without further ado I present to you the lively wedding pictures.  I hope you enjoy looking at them.

Leave a Reply

