About to leave for an Engagement session at Hagerstown City Park

Before I take off to shoot another engagement session I thought I’d share a pic I took at Hagerstown City Park a while back.

I always liked this pic. Hopefully I’ll get some today that I like too. And the couple too, I hope they like them. I’ll be posting on my website a new session soon, a family/ engagement portrait session. You can see all my current work by going to this link http://crousephotography.portraitstorefront.com/ All the hosted sites are open to the public so don’t be shy, take a look and see if there’s anything you like.

Leave a Reply

