Wedding Album Design I Recently Finished

I used my new video editing software I bought recently to make the slideshow video. I know it’s a little primitive, but I’m still learning how to use it. I used Adobe CS5 and Pixel Creator pro to make the album design. The images for the design came from a wedding a shot back on August 7, 2010, Miranda and Cecil’s wedding. The wedding turned out awesome and I can’t wait to see her finished album in book form. I hope you enjoy the design. It’s time for me to start on another design for my December 18th wedding.

Well my video embed stopped working so I had to take it off,butt here’s the design.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

