Engagement Session at Stone Manor Country Club

I met Heather and David back in March and they booked me for their September 24, 2011 wedding at Stone Manor Country Club. Back in June we decided to do their engagement session at the same location. I’d never been there before and was excited to see it after seeing pictures of the location on Facebook. I arrived early so I could scope out locations before the couple arrived. It was a beautiful location. It would be easy to get beautiful images there.

I knew Heather and David wanted images that were more artistic and fun so I did my best to avoid anything “traditional”. I snuck in a few, I knew mom would appreciate it. My favorite picture was the one with the colorful umbrella. They asked for something wacky and I did my best to deliver.

I had a fun time with them and can’t wait for their wedding day.

Leave a Reply

