Front Royal Photowalk

I finally made it out of the house and away from album designing for a day. I went on a photowalk in Front Royal and had a wonderful time with a bunch of other photographers. It was great because I liked being around the other photographers who’s skills ranged from beginner to pro. They asked me questions, I asked them questions and got to see photography from another persons perspective.

I don’t get to be around other photographers very often and it was so fun to see how they saw the same scene I was seeing. It’s unbelievable how all of us got completely different images of the same subject! It was fun watching them crawl around trying to get that perfect angle.

I can’t wait to do another one. Maybe we should have one here in Martinsburg.  

Leave a Reply

