Mandy and Tim my newest clients!

I’m excited to say that Mandy and Tim are my newest couple. I can’t wait to shoot their wedding on April 3. It will be my second wedding for 2010. The first was on Jan. 9th; a wedding that got rescheduled because of the two foot of snow on December 19th. The wedding and reception are in Hagerstown at two locations I’ve never been to before. The ceremony is at Hagerstown Church of Christ and the reception is at Nick’s Airport Inn; which I hear has great food. I can’t wait to try some! Congrats on your engagement Mandy and Tim and I’ll do my best to make your wedding day the best I can.

Leave a Reply

