Cassi and Todd married October 10, 2009

So far this was the farthest I’ve traveled for a wedding. I went all the way to Weston, WV. I’d never been on the other side of West Virgina but  it was worth the trip. Lambert’s Winery was a beautiful location for a wedding.

Cassi and Todd met each other when Cassi went to hear Todd’s band play. A friend introduced them and  I guess the rest is history. They are such a happy couple I loved working with them. I also loved that Cassi wore a long veil, I had a lot of photographic fun with it. After seeing these images I hope more brides choose long veils. So check out the shots I’m sure you’ll love them.

One thought on “Cassi and Todd married October 10, 2009

Leave a Reply

