Congratulations to the Bridal Show Winner

Congratulations to

Brandy Lloyd

The winner of the free engagement session

I hope everyone had a great time at the show. I know I did and I can’t wait for the next one. The next show at the Martinsburg Mall will be held February 21, 2010 from 11am-5pm. There are some other great shows coming up in the area, I’m still making decisions on which ones I want to be in but I’ll be posting information about all of them so keep coming back and checking out my blog for more information.

Leave a Reply

