Heddy and Richard Married August 29, 2009

Heddy and Richard were married at Calvery United Methodist Church in Martinsburg WV on August 29, 2009. They met by chance in front of a restaurant and Richard proposed to Heddy on one knee at McCormack & Schmitle in Reston VA. They had a very traditional wedding and it was wonderful. They had a wonderful family that I enjoyed meeting. believe it or not  Heddy is a great grandmother! She looks way to young to be a great grandmother to me. The reception was at the Holiday Inn in Martinsburg WV. Their beautiful cake was made by Janet Farmer and the flower arrangements were designed by Flowers Unlimited. Neil from Celebrations Entertainment kept everyone entertained the whole night. They were passing his chicken mask around to everyone. I had a great time at this wedding and I’m so glad I got to photograph it.   

One thought on “Heddy and Richard Married August 29, 2009

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a Reply

