Jeannie and Aaron, building a bridge of love!

I haven’t blogged in a while so I’m a little behind. I’m going to attempted to catch up on my August weddings this week, but I make no promises.

Back on August 2 I shot the wedding of Jeannie and Aaron who both live in San Francisco and met in graduate school working on their masters of Architecture. They got engaged on a rocky cliff at sunset in Baja CA while on vacation and decided to get married on a cliff at Cacapon State Park. They designed and built a huge bridge structure to span over the alter area of their ceremony and I think it turned out great! It was a little iffy if they were going to be able to put it up since it kept raining on and off the whole weekend. I’m so glad that they did get to put it up I know it was really important to them.

Leave a Reply

