Back From Vacation

I’m back from vacation and I had a great time. We went to the Outer Banks and rented a house in Duck. We spent most of our time at the beach and did some shopping and alot of sea food eating.

P1010583_2657

We ate at Carolina’s Seafood Buffett and it was really good. I wish I had a bigger belly.

P1010584_2658

We went to the beach every day. I’ve got a nice tan now.

P1010685_2598

This is the seagull that visit us every day. We named him Jonathan Livingston seagull and he loves ranch potato chips. Not sure if it’s good for him but he loves them.

 P1010697_2617

These little crabs were everywhere to and they were so funny to watch.

P1010668_2573

We also went to the lighthouse of America. My legs were sore for two days after climbing all those stairs.

P1010622_2526

Here I am scared to death climbing back down. I’m afraid of heights but I didn’t let that stop me from making it to the top.

P1010632_2536

We ate at the Sunset Grill and drank alot of bushwackers to get this set of monkey mugs. My husband loves them.

P1010801_2500

The Outer Banks is such a fun place I can’t wait to go back!

Leave a Reply

