Maria and Zach married July 19, 2009

 My sexy couple finally got married at the Purple Iris and boy are their images hot! My only wish is that I had more time with them on their wedding day, I had so many cool ideas but the time just flew by to fast. When I first got there Maria gave me a present for my birthday, chocolate, sadly I was so busy I forgot it in their bridal suite :(. I did get to eat one piece and it was yummy. Chocolate is an aphrodisiac so hopefully Maria and Zach enjoyed them on their wedding night.

Things ran a little behind but we still got a lot of cool images of the couple and the bridal party before the ceremony. I had a little hitchhiker during the groomsmen shots so take a close look and play the game where was waldo. Maria wore the perfect dress I was hoping her dress would be a form fitting mermaid style. I just new that style would look great on her.

The ceremony went perfectly and Zach got to see his bride for the first time coming down the aisle. The after ceremony pictures went without a hitch I just wish I had more time with the couple. Of course I always wish that. Paul Shirley from Paul Shirley productions, a videographer, was at my side backing me up with his video camera in case I missed anything, and Greg from GS Productions kept the party going til the last dance. Have fun in Jamaica Maria and Zach and thanks so much for letting be part of your wedding. I had a wonderful time.

Leave a Reply

