Another Recent Wedding Album layout

Tiffany turned her album picks in faster than anyone ever. Her wedding was just in April and she already has her finished album. Way to go Tiffany. I try to make my albums look more consistant than I did in the past so that the client can have a better Idea of what their album is going to look like. I of course throw in some personal flair here and there but the big picture stays the same. I do need to update my samples I show. But that will have to wait. Here’s the layout I hope it helps inspire brides and other photographers.

Leave a Reply

