Stacey and Jeremy married on July 11, 2009

Stacey and Jeremy’s wedding turned out perfectly! We even had extra time before the ceremony, that almost never happens. I was able to do some extra stuff with them which made me a very happy photographer. I actually broke my image amount record! I ended up shooting over 770 images for them.

Stacey and Jeremy met at their prom and fell in love. Then, one lovely Valentine’s day Jeremy proposed to Stacey at Nick’s Airport Inn on one knee in front of everyone! If it were me, I would have been blushing with joy.

Their wedding ceremony was held at Macedonia UB Church in Greencastle and was preformed by Stacy’s pappy who broke into tears as he began to read about love. It was so sweet. The reception was held at Maugansville UAW Hall close to where my grandparents used to live. I wonder who lives in that house now? The beautiful dresses came from David’s Bridal and the tuxes from Formal Den. The catering and the wedding cakes were done by Canapes and the food was good, wish I had more time to eat. Stacey’s bouquet was made by Jennifer’s Florals and the bridesmaids bouquets were made by Stacey’s grandmother. The entertainment for the night was provided by Knights of the Turntable. They did a great job of keeping the party hopping. They also had a really neat ice sculpture that had a funnel run threw it to do shots. That was a lot of fun! The sculpture was made by Ice Kristals. Congratulations to the both of you! I hope your having the best time ever on your honeymoon! 

Leave a Reply

