Celebrating our Countries Birthday

I took a break from working for 4th of July. A well needed break since I’ve been working 7 days a week for a couple months straight now. Of course I still had my camera with me. We spent the day with my husband’s family eating hot dogs and hamburgers.

First my husband and I went out to buy fireworks and Beer. Yuck to the beer! I prefer Kaluha or Baileys myself.

IMG_8064_8930

Everyone was taking pictures of the newest member of the family Bella.

IMG_8069_8935

IMG_8072_8938

Daddy was taking the most of course. It was Bella’s first 4th of July

IMG_8082_8947

My husband’s mom  and step-dad, proud grand parents

IMG_8076_8942

Finally it got dark and it was time for fireworks!!

IMG_8085_8949

IMG_8089_8953

IMG_8107_8970

My husband hogging all the sparklers. He’s such a fire bug. He sets off all the fireworks along with Jonathan every year

IMG_8113_8976

Uncle Jim looking very proud of his sparkler

IMG_8115_8978

IMG_8093_8957

We all had a great time. I look forward to spending a week at the Outer Banks with them next month. Vacation Time Hurray!!!

2 thoughts on “Celebrating our Countries Birthday

Leave a Reply

