Engagement session at Hagerstown City Park

Jennifer and Richard seem like a really sweet couple. We shot their engagement session at Hagerstown City Park which is a wonderful place to do a session. I think the images came out great! They plan to tie the knot on  August 22, 2009, my first wedding after I come back from vacation so I should be good and refreshed  and tan hopefully 😉 .  They plan to get married at South Berkeley Baptist Church and then celebrate the night away at the same location. I’m sure the wedding is going to be wonderful, all my weddings are!

Leave a Reply

