Thank you Maria and Zach

Last night Maria and Zach became my newest clients. They are getting married July 19, 2009 just one day after my birthday (hint, hint). They are planning to marry at the Purple Iris in Martinsburg WV. I can tell it’s going to be a great wedding Maria’s got a lot of ideas. Lucy for them their wedding is on a Sunday so they were able to take advantage of my off-season and non-Saturday deal which gives you 25% off your entire contract. Once again thank you for becoming my newest clients.

Leave a Reply

