Congrats to Wendy and John Married Nov. 1, 2008

I had a lot of fun with Wendy and John. They had a very small wedding with about 12 guests at the George Washington Hotel in Winchester VA. Let me tell you I love this location, what a great place for a reception. I espeacially loved the door man, what a great guy. I wish I could remember his name. I got to spend a lot of time shooting with the couple since there wern’t  a lot of family shots to do which was a treat for me. Below is just a little taste of the images we created together.

7261

7265d

7288d

7298d

7299d

7320

7359d

7361d

7367d

7390dd

7394d

7397d

7397ddd

7404d

Leave a Reply

