First Booking of 2009!!!

Congratulations Angelia and Roger, your my first booking of 2009 and your wedding will probably be the first one I shoot this year on Feb. 14, 2009 Valintine’s Day. Unless of course someone else sneaks in ahead of you. I met with them Jan 1. the first day of the new year. Things are looking good for 2009.

I’m still pretty busy even with no weddings this month. I have 6 wedding album orders to work on and the reprint orders keep coming in. I have two bridal shows to prepare for and I hope to see all of you there. The first one is the Blue Ridge Bridal Show on Jan. 18, 2009 from 12-4pm. I have free tickets for brides who are attending so let me know if you would like one ASAP and I can send one out to you. The next show I’ll be in will be the Martinsburg Mall Bridal Show on Feb 8, 2009 from 11am-5pm. This year they plan to have a celebrity attending, no word on who that will be yet. The shows should be a lot of fun and I’m sure they will be giving out a lot of FREE stuff. Everyone likes free stuff. So don’t be shy stop by and say Hi.

Leave a Reply

