Tina and Kevin were married Oct. 18, 2008

My first blog of 2009! How exciting for a new year to start. I have so many wonderful weddings to look forward to this year.

I’d like to say congratulations Tina and Kevin, such a sweet couple. Their wedding ceremony was at Martinsburg Church of Christ , it was my first time shooting there. Their reception was held at Stonebridge Golf Club which I’ve been to a few times before. Tina’s flowers were made by Bell n Bows in Martinsburg and her very lovely dress was from The Barn. A lot of my brides get their dress at The Barn in Inwood. Kevin got his tux at Men’s Wearhouse. The wedding cake was made at Cindy’s Sweets located in Williamsport, MD. They also had a videographer for the day Paul Shirley.

6109

Kevin came all the way from New York! Tina met him through friends on the internet. Kevin proposed to Tina on the pier at Niagara Falls.

6128

61661

6182

6193

The kids were adorable. The picture below was great because the little flower girl has her hand over her mouth because she thinks the other flower girl is going to get in trouble for making a mess.

6217

62691

6272

One of  Tina’s requests was to have an image with everyone. It took a little work but we pulled it off. I had to stand on top of my car to get it. Everyone was wondering whose car I was standing on. LOL.

6298

6368

The image below was during their first dance. This one is my fav from this wedding because they look so happy and relaxed.

6407

6424

6430

6468

Leave a Reply

