Rachel and Daniel are a really cool couple and now they are married

They were married October 4, 2008 at St. Paul’s on the Hill in Winchester VA.  A lovely little church that my GPS couldn’t find. I almost missed the rehearsal but got there just in time. Their reception was at the Piccadilly’s Brew Pub in Winchester. I’ve been there before and I never new they had a recetion room upstairs. It’s a great restaurant if your looking for somewhere to go. It happens to be my brother-in-laws favorite restaurant. The reception was alot of fun. Rachel and Daniel were a party couple and so were their friends.

4650

4666

4680

4687

4695

4732

4744

48241

A nice traditional hands and ring shot. You got to remind me to do this one

sometimes I forget, it’s certainly a classic shot to have.

4897

I really like to do shots like the one below. I think its gorgeous!

4898

4906

This was during their first dance. I think they were enjoying themselves.

4928

Here I go with the kissing shots again. I guess I just like to make my couples kiss!!!

Leave a Reply

