Tiffany and Bryan, what a great pair!

I know I’ve been terrible about the whole blog thing but now my busy season is over so I’m going to try and catch up the next two months while I don’t have any weddings going on.

Tiffany and Bryan Tied the knot Sept 13, 2008 at Cacapon State Park. It rained during the rehearsal but the wedding day turned out pretty good. They had their ceremony at the Batt Shelter and the reception at the Bath house. Both locations were very rustic and beautiful. At the reception they used GS Productions as their DJ who did an excellent job. Here are a couple of my favs from the day below.

3034d

Tiffany got her Dress from The Barn. I thought it was a beautiful dress!!!

3043d

 

3068d

3072dd

3076

3105d

How Often does a Groom get to wear flip flops on his wedding day. Perhaps not often enough. 

3111

3118d

3153

3349

3378

Leave a Reply

