Upcoming Bridal Show at the Martinsburg Mall

On Sunday October 12, 2008 from 11am to 5pm at the Martinsburg Mall there will be a bridal show. I will be attending as a vendor so stop by and say hello. At my booth you can sign up for a chance to win a FREE engagement session. Each person who signs up will also be emailed a FREE PDF file wedding planner. I haven’t decided on a show prize yet so if you have any suggestions I’d love to hear them. I’m also trying to think of a small gift I could give to each bride who visits my booth as a thank you for visiting. Any suggestions there are appreciated too.

I’ll be doing more shows too. Two in January and one in February. As soon as I have more info on them I’ll let everyone know.

There is another show this weekend. I’m not attending this one but here is the information:

Sunday, September 21, 2008
1 – 4 pm
The George Washington Hotel, A Wyndham Historic Hotel
103 East Piccadilly Street
Winchester, Virginia 22601
Admission is $12.00 or $20.00 per couple

The George Washington Hotel is in Downtown Winchester at the beginning of the shenadoah Valley of Virginia. With a Grand Ballroom for larger weddings and a Garden Ballroom for small weddings, the GW offers brides a great opportunity to consider this area as your wedding destination.

Leave a Reply

