Shanna and Andy Are Married July 12, 2008

I’m going to try and find time to put a couple images from each wedding on my blog. This past Saturday I shot a wonderful couple Shanna and Andy. They had a nice hometown wedding and everyone was so nice. My Aunt and Uncle were at the wedding. I had no idea that Shanna and Andy were family friends. It’s a small world after all.

This is Andy, the groom, who was very cooperative despite the hot weather. We took all kinds of pictures together.

The Happy Couple together. They seem very much in love. I’m sure their new little family will be very happy together.

 

She may not agree, but Shanna was a very beautiful bride.

 

They picked out gorgeous rings I had to take a close up of them.

Leave a Reply

