What I’m up to

Hi Everyone,

Sorry I haven’t really blogged much. Thanks to all of you I’m to busyto blog. Right now I am waiting for some clients to come for their 30 day planning session so I thought now is as good a time as any.

Lately I have been attending al ot of seminars to improve my skills. One was the Captivated by the Light seminar, and this past Friday I went to the Bellies and Babies seminar. Both were great and I learned a lot and had a lot of fun. Laine from The Crystal Lenz went to the Bellies and Babies with me. We had a great time.

The next seminar I’m very excited about because it is wedding related (my fav type of photography) and it is taught by photographers out of texas that I’m very excited about meeting Sallee Photography. They are doing the type of images I want to do so the seminar should be wonderful.

In other news, my son will be leaving soon to spend the summer with his father. He is very excited to go, I of course am very sad. At least I’ll finally have time to get through the pile of album orders I have growing every day. I’m sure this will make all my clients who are currently waiting for wedding albums and Guest books very happy. Don’t worry I am working on them just very slowly.

That is all that is going on with me right now. I’m going to try and post more about what I’m doing and putting up images from sessions I’m currently doing. If there is anything any of you would like to see or know about please drop me a line.

Leave a Reply

